Make sure your licenses are added at GD > Auto Updates / Licensing and that your membership is active, or you have a life-time subscription for the addon(s).
When a website is developed on a staging website and than moved to the live site, or the domain is changed at a certain point, the licenses must be de-activated and re-activated for the new domain, otherwise our server will see it as an unauthorized request of updates.

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.


Category: Memberships and Support, Troubleshooting

← FAQs