Backend broken UI

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Antonella Gallino 2 years, 12 months ago.

We have moved to a support ticketing system and our forums are now closed.

Open Support Ticket

Tagged: ,

  • Author
    Posts
  • #456456

    Antonella Gallino
    Buyer
    Post count: 73

    Hi there,

    sometimes we can’t make changes to GeoDirectory because the UI brokes.

    It’s a problem that comes and goes, so I attached some screenshots for you.

    Thanks a lot,

    Simone

    #456465

    Kor
    Moderator
    Post count: 16516

    Hi there,

    Thanks for your post. Just checked your screenshots and I’m able to see the issue you had there. This looks like a conflict with another plugin. Could you try deactivating non-gd plugins and see if it fixes the issue you had there?

    Thanks!

    #456885

    Antonella Gallino
    Buyer
    Post count: 73

    Hi Kor,

    thanks for the tip. I manage to narrow down the plugin that caused the problem.

    Cheers,

    Simone

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

We have moved to a support ticketing system and our forums are now closed.

Open Support Ticket