Can someone explain why when I activate the
‘GeoDirectory Location Manager’ addon, it changes the location of my detail view and directs the link to Archive View.
Not sure if I have explained this properly. I need the ‘GeoDirectory Location Manager’ to add listings outside my area and to be able to view them on the maps. At the moment I have disabled the map viewing on my directory as it comes up with error messages unless I activate the Location Manager, but then you can’t view the listing ? ? Going around in circles here.
Is there an email address that I can talk directly with someone about it?