Neighbourhood location not kept being kept when navigating to a single listing

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Kiran 1 year ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #540261

    Nicholas Marsh
    Expired Member
    Post count: 4

    Hi,

    When navigating from a neighbourhood to a single listing the users location gets changed from the ‘neighbourhood’ to the ‘city’

    In more detail, when a user searches or selects a neighbourhood there location gets set as the neighbourhood in the ‘location switcher’ and ‘search’, when they click on a listing in that neighbourhood their location gets changed to the city. This means when the user navigates to any other pages they lose their selected neighbourhood.

    Is there any way to circumvent this?

    Thank you,
    Harry

    #540262

    Guust
    Moderator
    Post count: 29970

    A valid license is required to view this reply.

    You may need to login

    OR

    Buy either a Membership or valid license for this product.

    Thanks, Team GeoDirectory!

    #540289

    Kiran
    Moderator
    Post count: 7069

    A valid license is required to view this reply.

    You may need to login

    OR

    Buy either a Membership or valid license for this product.

    Thanks, Team GeoDirectory!

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

The topic ‘Neighbourhood location not kept being kept when navigating to a single listing’ is closed to new replies, this may be for inactivity, please open a new topic if you have a similar question.