Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

This topic contains 16 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Trevor 4 years, 12 months ago.

We have moved to a support ticketing system and our forums are now closed.

Open Support Ticket

Tagged: 

  • Author
    Posts
  • #316401

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58

    Since updating core and add-ons I get the message:

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

    #316402

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #316629

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58

    If I disable GD Booster the error goes away but I need GD Booster to improve performance.

    #316645

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58

    I have also noticed that the Map Category Show / Hide arrows are now placed outside of the map and don’t work! See attached screenshot

    #316694

    Stiofan O’Connor
    Site Admin
    Post count: 22954

    Is everything upto date? The maps seem to work, but i dont see GD Booster there or a way to activate it (i would need to be super admin)

    Stiofan

    #317146

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #318853

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58

    Can someone please give me feedback on this issue as I need GD Booster to work

    #318990

    Stiofan O’Connor
    Site Admin
    Post count: 22954

    Please provide FTP details, something is not working right with GD Booster.

    Stiofan

    #319054

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #319060

    Stiofan O’Connor
    Site Admin
    Post count: 22954
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #319133

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #319136

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #319206

    Stiofan O’Connor
    Site Admin
    Post count: 22954

    Please check now.

    Stiofan

    #319208

    Trevor
    Full Member
    Post count: 58

    Seems all ok now, what was the reason for the problem?

    #319228

    Stiofan O’Connor
    Site Admin
    Post count: 22954

    kool, it was a bug with multisite, i have fixed it now, the changes will be in the next release.

    Thanks,

    Stiofan

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)

We have moved to a support ticketing system and our forums are now closed.

Open Support Ticket